CONTACTS

ADI Team Leaders

Jim Meehan:  General Manager    (817-529-5055)  Emailjimm@southwestadi.com

Eric Gillespie:  Director of Sales    (682-319-4796) Emailericg@southwestadi.com

Houston

Chad Franklin

Sales Manager

281-630-0364

chadf@southwestadi.com

Joe Pernarelli

Territory Sales Manager

303-829-1580

joep@southwestadi.com

 Brian Tompkins

Territory Sales Manager

 214-277-2755

briant@southwestadi.com

 

Lamar Sanders

Territory Sales Manager

214-797-6799

lamars@southwestadi.com

DFW

Michael Fogle

Sales Manager

214-566-7713

mfogle@southwestadi.com

Brian Norwood

Territory Sales Manager

903-241-0877

briann@southwestadi.com

 Samantha Wilson

Territory Sales Manager

 214-549-6940  samanthaw@southwestadi.com

Johnston Casey

Territory Sales Manager

214*908-2039

jayc@southwestadi.com

Johnny Sansom

Territory Sales Manager

817-798-0494

johnnys@southwestadi.com

 David Boehmer  Territory Sales Manager  469-285-4079  davidb@southwestadi.com

Austin

Giles Berry

Sales Manager

214-693-1792

gilesb@southwestadi.com

Shand Norfleet

Territory Sales Manager

334-663-4616

shandn@southwestadi.com

Steve Ausborn

Territory Sales Manager

803-464-4833

stevena@southwestadi.com

San Antonio

Giles Berry

Sales Manager

214-693-1792

gilesb@southwestadi.com

Dina Green (Motz)

Territory Sales Manager/h4>

210-843-8525

dinam@southwestadi.com

Harlingen

Giles Berry

Sales Manager

214-693-1792

gilesb@southwestadi.com

Angela McCulley

Territory Sales Manager

972-979-4886

angelam@southwestadi.com

Jackie Medina

Territory Sales Manager

361-442-4071

jackiem@southwestadi.com

 

SWADI Call Center:

Toll Free (877-671-8994)

Direct (817-546-0750)

Fax (817-546-0756)

 

SWADI Return Policy- Our return policy has recently changed. Please review the new policy by clicking here.

Phone #: 817-546-0750 Toll Free: 877-671-8994 Fax: 817-546-0756
6550 Wuliger Way North Richland Hills TX 76180 www.southwestadi.com

Existing User?

Lost your password?