CONTACTS

ADI Team Leaders

Jim Meehan:  General Manager    (817-529-5055)  Emailjimm@swaditx.com

 

Eric Gillespie: Director of Sales (682-319-4796) Email : ericg@swaditx.com

Houston

Chad Franklin

Sales Manager

281-630-0364

chadf@swaditx.com

Chris Cooper

Territory Sales Manager

832-710-6830

chrisc@swaditx.com

Brian Tompkins

Territory Sales Manager

214-277-2755

briant@swaditx.com

Lamar Sanders

Territory Sales Manager

214-797-6799

lamars@swaditx.com

DFW

Michael Fogle

Sales Manager

214-566-7713

michaelf@swaditx.com

Brian Norwood

Territory Sales Manager

903-241-0877

briann@swaditx.com

Samantha Wilson

Territory Sales Manager

214-549-6940

samanthaw@swaditx.com

Johnny Sansom

Territory Sales Manager

817-798-0494

johnnys@swaditx.com

David Boehmer

 Territory Sales Manager

 469-285-4079

davidb@swaditx.com

Sarah Lofton

Territory Sales Manager

325-232-5454

sarahl@swaditx.com

Austin

Shand Norfleet

Territory Sales Manager

334-663-4616

shandn@swaditx.com

San Antonio

Nikki Dooley

Territory Sales Manager

830-370-6838

nikkid@swaditx.com

Harlingen

Angela McCulley

Territory Sales Manager

972-979-4886

angelam@swaditx.com

Corpus Christi

Jackie Medina

Territory Sales Manager

361-442-4071

jackiem@swaditx.com

 

SWADI Call Center:

Toll Free (877-671-8994)

Direct (817-546-0750)

Fax (817-546-0756)

 

SWADI Return Policy- Our return policy has recently changed. Please review the new policy by clicking here.

Phone #: 817-546-0750 Toll Free: 877-671-8994 Fax: 817-546-0756
6550 Wuliger Way North Richland Hills TX 76180 www.southwestadi.com

Existing User?

Lost your password?