CONTACTS

ADI Team Leaders:

Jim Meehan: General Manager
(817) 529-5055
Email: jimm@swaditx.com

Eric Gillespie: Director of Sales
(682) 319-4796
Email: ericg@swaditx.com

Dallas Region Team:

Michael Fogle: Sales Manager
(214) 566-7713
Email: michaelf@swaditx.com

Brian Norwood: Territory Sales Manager
(903) 241-0877
Email: briann@swaditx.com

Jeff Snowden: Territory Sales Manager
(504) 975-5775
Email: jeff@swaditx.com

Johnny Sansom: Territory Sales Manager
(817) 798-0494
Email: johnnys@swaditx.com

David Boehmer: Territory Sales Manager
(469) 4079
Email: davidb@swaditx.com

Todd Edgington: Territory Sales Manager
(512) 630-6782
Email: todd@swaditx.com

Venus Gray: Territory Sales Manager
(214) 763-6738
Email: venusg@swaditx.com

Houston Region Team:

Chad Franklin: Sales Manager
(281) 630-0364
Email: chadf@swaditx.com

Joe Pernarelli: Territory Sales Manager
(303) 829-1580
Email: joep@swaditx.com

Brian Tompkins: Territory Sales Manager
(214) 277-2755
Email: briant@swaditx.com

Lamar Sanders: Territory Sales Manager
(214) 797-6799
Email: lamars@swaditx.com

Austin Region Team:

Shand Norfleet: Territory Sales Manager
(334) 663-4616
Email: shandn@swaditx.com

San Antonio Region Team:

Nikki Dooley: Territory Sales Manager
(830) 343-6453
Email: nikkid@swaditx.com

Corpus Christi Region Team:

Jackie Medina: Territory Sales Manager
(361) 442-4071
Email: jackiem@swaditx.com

Customer Care Team:

Amanda Cornelius: Customer Care Supervisor
Email: amandac@swaditx.com

Brent Lewis: Customer Care Representative
Email: brentl@swaditx.com

Ashten Putman: Customer Care Representative
Email: ashtenp@swaditx.com

Alex Gonzalez: Customer Care Representative
Email: alexg@swaditx.com

Existing User?

Lost your password?